• Image of Perils of Time Travel CD

"The Perils of Time Travel" is the debut EP by New Jersey's 7-piece rock band Thank You Scientist. The EP features thirty minutes of meticulously composed rock encompassing a wide array of influences: jazz, funk, classical, electronic, and more. Familiar, yet undeniably unique. Complex yet oddly accessible.

Sal Marrano- vocals
Tom Monda- guitar
Greg Colacino- bass
Ellis Jasenovic- sax
Russ Lynch- violin and viola
George Marzloff- synth and keys
Odin Alvarez- drums

Recorded and engineered by Rick Warren
Mastered by Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal.

Copyright 2010 Thank You Scientist.